2022 Writings

Dates are formatted as dd/mm/yyyy.

28/12/2022
I had a dream last night where I crocheted a really nice green sweater. I should learn how to crochet, eventually.

17/12/2022
Recently, I've been seeing a lot about computer generated art and I want to share what I think. I believe that, no matter how advanced ai art gets, no matter what, there will be people who appreciate real artists. I cannot deny that I am worried for the future, but I still have hope. Artificial intellegence is still very new and I hope that one day laws will be put in place to prevent the theft. On a lighter note, happy December.

5/11/2022
I had a weird dream where I was fighting against something like Pet Shop from JoJo. I've never had a dream like that before, (that I remember) usually my dreams are very toned down and peaceful. The day before I had another dream, that being about me moving house. Even though I think I moved inside my current country, the new stores nearby looked very stereotypically American. I got lost immediately.

29/10/2022
Halloween is soon!